Friday, June 01

Day 4

The Mindfulness Club will meet today, at 3:15 in room 153.

All library books are due back by the end of the week.  If you do not return your book you will not receive your report card.

 The following students won or received honorable mention in Assembly members Amy Paulin's There Ought to Be a Law 2018 contest.


Dorentina Lucgjonaj

Lawrence Ohmes

Leila Brady


Honorable Mentions

Christian Montano

Teddy Johnson

Natalie Nakayama

Anna McGrory

Katie Gilchrist

Kelly Gallivan

Cristina Stefanizzi

Sorany Campo

Adrana Monteagudo

Alexandre Fair

Riley Apmann 

There will be a Final Newspaper Club Meeting will be Tuesday, June 5 at 3:15 in the Middle School Library. You may continue to post articles/stories to the website independently for publication until June 11

Please see Ms. Pixley or Mrs. Rosenberg with questions.