Pelham Middle School PTA

Pelham Middle School PTA 2017-18 School Year Officers/ Executive Committee

Co-Presidents

Kathy Fontanella, kathyfontanella@gmail.com

Melissa Eustace, melissaeustace@me.com

Secretary

Eileen Proffitt, eileen_proffitt@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Laura O'Sullivan, Lkbarge@hotmail.com

Executive Board: 

The executive board consists of the executive committee, chairmen of the standing committees, PTA council delegate, the immediate past president (if available), teacher liaisons, the Principal and the Assistant Principal, or the Principal's designees.

Pelham Middle School Principal and Assistant Principal:

PMS School Principal     

Dr. Robert Roelle, rroelle@pelhamschools.org

PMS Asst. Principal, Lynn Sabia, lsabia@pelhamschools.org

Standing Committees

The executive board has created the following standing committees, listed with the current Chairperson and/or members of the committee.

Audit - Laura O’Sullivan, lkbarge@hotmail.com
Budget - Laura O'Sullivan, lkbarge@hotmail.com
Box Tops -  Suzanne Dudek, spd309@gmail.com
Chess Enrichment -  Debbie Meyer, debchas1@gmail.com
Chess Tournament -  Theresa Breskin, tgbreskin@aol.com & Patrick Shiels, pshiels@tishmanspeyer.com
Decicco Receipts -  Sheri Min, shs2001@med.cornell.edu & Annika Prisco, maprisco@verizon.net
Delayed Opening -  Eileen Miller, eileenmiller180@gmail.com
Directory -  Open  & Sara Mallach, mallachs@gmail.com
Newsletter/Database - Deborah Winstead, dlwinstead@yahoo.com
Friday Night Live - Jackie Sasson, jmsasson@gmail.com & Carolyn Laskaj - karalynlyn@aol.com
Apparel Sale Stephanie McGovern - stephanietolischus@yahoo.com
Hospitality - Beth Blanc, snshield@msn.com & Julie Fair, casadefair@hotmail.com
Membership - Sara Mallach, mallachs@gmail.com & Nicole Brown, William.nicole@verizon.net
Nominating - Linda Woodward, toteach66@yahoo.com
School Supplies - Heather Schneider, heatherjschneider@gmail.com
School Picture Days - Amie Hughes, amiesmithughes@gmail.com & Kathy Condon, jkcondon@optonline.net
Social Med - Rose Horley, rose@horley.biz

Representatives

The Pelham Middle School PTA is represented at the Pelham Council of PTA by the Co-Presidents and by one council delegate. The Pelham Middle School PTA sends representatives to BOCES, PACT and SEPTA, and other district committees and community organizations. Pelham Middle School PTA representatives are as follows:

BOCES - Michele Anderson, micheleanderson@optonline.net
MakerSpace - Alexa Kazim, AlexaKazim@gmail.com
PACT
PTA Council - Sally Winston, Winston10803@gmail.com
SEPTA
Wellness Com. - Kit Meyer, kmeyer101@verizon.net
Pel. Ed. Found. - Laura Caruso, lauramcaruso@hotmail.com
Teacher Liaison:
Board of Education Rep. - Stephen Molineaux, smolineaux@pelhamschools.org
Site Based Council - Laura Caruso, lauramcaruso@hotmail.com, Mike Leak, mdcbaj25@hotmail.com & Eileen Miller, eileenmiller180@gmail.com